EDITORIAL DIRECTORY·SOURCE LINKS & CHECK DATES·FEES WHERE PUBLISHED·0 PAID PLACEMENTS
// THE PATTAYA SCHOOL DIRECTORY · AUGUST 2026 EDITION

International schools
in Pattaya. Plus verified alternatives.

Compare 29 school records and 120 head-to-head comparisons across Pattaya and the Eastern Seaboard. Published annual tuition spans ฿47,000 to ฿999,000 across the full directory; unavailable tariffs stay explicit. International, bilingual and specialist pathways are labelled separately so families do not compare unlike credentials by price alone.

29School recordsLatest check Aug 2026
120Head-to-headsCompare pages live
5Areas coveredPattaya → Rayong
0Paid placementsEver. By design.
// LEAD PIECE · Opened 19 August 2026
Premium · British · First term

Highgate International Thailand.

London's Highgate School opened its first international campus near Siam Country Club on 19 August 2026. Pre-Prep and Junior School are now operating from Pre-Nursery through Year 6; Senior School is planned for 2027/28. Boarding is not operating, and Highgate's current official pages give conflicting later-phase dates. Published 2026/27 tuition runs from ฿375,000 to ฿795,000. This is first-term evidence: there is no Thailand operating track record, inspection-based quality conclusion or exam cohort yet.

British IGCSE + A-Level · planned Current: Pre-Nursery–Year 6 Banglamung · 30 min from Pattaya Open · First term

2026/27 tuition published: ฿375,000–฿795,000 before one-time fees and extras.

Read the first-term editorial → ✓ Live · first term
// 01 · The directory

Twenty-eight more schools.

Premium tier first, then established and specialist. Open a school name or its editorial link for the full page. Use + Shortlist to build a shareable list for your partner or agent.

// PREMIUM Tier · Four schools that families shortlist · ฿147K–฿999K/yr

// ESTABLISHED + specialist · Twenty-four schools · mid-tier international, bilingual, French, alternative, primary-only · ฿47K–฿789K/yr

TPEst. 2010
Established · British · A-Level

Tara Pattana International

Nongprue · Banglamung

British EYFS → IGCSE → A-Level under Cambridge + Edexcel dual exam boards. Joined ISP in 2025. Published 2026/27 tuition runs ฿273K–฿665K and includes lunch, snacks and core learning materials through Key Stage 3.

BritishIGCSE + A-LevelAges 1.5–18EDT · CAIE · Edexcel
฿273K → ฿665K / yrFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
ISEst. 1993
Established · American + IB

International School Eastern Seaboard

Bowin · Sriracha · Chonburi

The Eastern Seaboard's established American AERO + NGSS route, pairing a US pathway with the IB Diploma in Grades 11–12. School-published ratio: below eight students per teacher.

AmericanIB DiplomaAges 3–18WASC · IBO
฿358K → ฿646K / yrFees verified Aug 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
SREst. 2023 · OPEC-licensed
Established · Singapore + Cambridge

Singapore International School Rayong

Nong Taphan · Ban Khai · Rayong

Singapore-led trilingual school in Ban Khai, opened in 2023. EYFS and Singapore Primary lead into Cambridge IGCSE and AS/A-Level; 2026/27 new applications stop at Grade 10 even though the published fee schedule extends to Grade 12.

Singapore PrimaryCambridge IGCSE + A-LevelAges 2–18EN · TH · Mandarin
฿402K → ฿789K / yrFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
TJEst. 2009 · MEXT
Specialist · Japanese-medium

Thai-Japanese Association School Sriracha

Surasak · Si Racha · Chonburi

Japanese-government-recognised school in Sriracha for Japanese-speaking Elementary Grade 1 through Lower Secondary Grade 3. 2026 tuition is ฿146K, plus a standard ฿160K entrance fee and separate transport.

Japanese nationalMEXT recognisedJapanese mediumNo boarding
฿146K / yrFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
MSEst. 1988 · current campus 2010
Established · British + Montessori EY

Mooltripakdee International

Nongprue · Banglamung · near Mabprachan Lake

British EYFS layered with Montessori methodology. The school separates tuition from its compulsory supplementary fee, so compare the combined amount: tuition runs from ฿210K to ฿517.5K for 2026/27, plus ฿57K-฿91.5K.

BritishCambridge IGCSE + A-LevelMontessori EYAges 2–18
฿210K → ฿518K / yrFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
BPEst. 2018
Established · British secondary

Burapha Pattanasart International

Nongprue · Banglamung

Secondary-only sister of BEST. Years 7-10 are ฿126K/year and Years 11-13 are ฿157.5K on the school's undated live fee page. Its 2025/26 handbook separately identifies paid extra classes and school-sold books, uniforms and supplies; request the full inclusion list.

BritishCambridge IGCSE + A-LevelAges 11–18Thai MoE · CAIE
฿126K → ฿158K / yrFees rechecked Aug 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
EFEst. 2018 · AEFE
Specialist · French · AEFE

École Française Internationale de Pattaya

Huai Yai · east of Pattaya

The Pattaya region's AEFE partner school. AEFE lists 160 pupils across 15 levels, nine homologated. The 2026/27 schedule runs from ฿175K to ฿235K tuition, with major extras separated.

French nationalBaccalauréat généralAges 3–18AEFE No. 885A02
฿175K → ฿235K / yrSpecialist tierFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
BJAges 2-16 · English
Budget · English-medium

BJP Elite Academy

Permsub Garden · Banglamung · near Siam Country Club

A 27 July 2026 school-published snapshot described English-medium preschool through Year 10, IGCSE, GED and ESL. It recorded 2026/27 tuition of ฿80K-฿120K plus ฿12K registration; request current written confirmation.

English curriculumIGCSE pathwayGEDAges 2-16
฿80K → ฿120K / yrBudget tierDated fee snapshot · Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Dated school record
ICEst. 2009 · NEASC
Specialist · Primary only

International School of Chonburi

Banglamung Soi 39 · Banglamung

Small English National Curriculum primary, ages 2-11, NEASC-accredited since 2025. The 2026/27 schedule starts at ฿174.6K for two-day half-day Early Years and reaches ฿359.7K in Years 3-6.

Reggio Emilia EYBritish (Primary)Ages 2–11 only
฿175K → ฿360K / yrFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
BEEst. 1997
Premium Thai-bilingual

Burapha English-Programme School

Nongprue · Banglamung

Long-running Thai-English Programme school now publishing Kindergarten through Secondary 6. Annualised tuition is ฿47K-฿166K, but the live fee image does not state an academic year; confirm its currency and unpriced extras in writing.

Thai-English Bilingual EPPre-K – Y6Thai MoE
฿47K → ฿166K / yrPremium tierFee image checked Aug 2026 · year not stated
Read editorial →✓ Documentary
PWEst. 2006 · 350+ pupils
Premium Thai-bilingual

Phoenix Wittaya School

Nong Prue · Banglamung

Thai-licensed bilingual school in Banglamung. Kindergarten–Secondary tuition is ฿147.6K/year; Nursery is ฿12K/month and enrolment is ฿40K. The live fee page does not state an academic year.

Thai MoECambridge InternationalAges 2–12
฿148K / yrPremium tierFee page checked Aug 2026 · year not stated
Read editorial →✓ Documentary
WCEst. 2022
Established · American · Wells system

Wells International Chonburi

Ban Bueng · Chonburi

American-curriculum Ban Bueng campus, opened in 2022. 2026/27 tuition is ฿320K-฿760K. Its current pages conflict at Grades 8, 9, 10 and 12, so confirm the live upper-grade provision.

AmericanAges 2–16WASC · ONESQA
฿320K → ฿760K / yrFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
LVPrimary only
Specialist · Reggio + British primary

Lovell International School

Naklua · North Pattaya

Reggio Emilia project learning on a British EYFS + primary frame in Naklua, with Forest School outdoor blocks. 2026/27 tuition is ฿351K-฿599K, including meals; ages 2-11 only, so plan the Year 7 transfer.

Reggio EmiliaBritish EYFS + KS1-2Ages 2–11 only
฿351K → ฿599K / yrFees rechecked Aug 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
REBan Chang
Budget Thai-bilingual · Boarding

Royal English Programme School

Pala · Ban Chang · Rayong

Thai-bilingual Ban Chang school with 2026/27 tuition of ฿84.8K-฿153.8K/year. Weekly boarding is ฿160K/year and full boarding ฿170K/year; the credential is Thai national, supplemented with Cambridge/Oxford materials.

Thai-bilingualAges 1–18Boarding house
฿85K → ฿154K / yrBudget tierFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
SUEst. 1999 · Thai + English Programme
Premium thai bilingual

Satit Udomseuksa School

Nong Prue · Banglamung · 10-rai campus

Registered Thai private school in Nong Prue with Thai and English Programme tracks from Nursery through Secondary 6. Fees are on application; the school publishes no current tariff.

Thai Basic Education Core Curriculum B.E. 2551English Programme (Thai curriculum)Ages Nursery-Secondary 6

Fees not published — confirm with admissions before shortlisting.

Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
ASEst. 1944 · Day + boarding
Premium thai bilingual

Assumption College Sriracha

Surasak · Si Racha · Chonburi

Thai national-curriculum school in Si Racha with day and boarding routes. Term 1/2569 combined charges are ฿25.6K–฿108.93K for selected returning grades; full-year and entry-grade totals remain unpublished.

Thai Basic Education Core CurriculumModern Language ProgrammeAges Kindergarten 1-Secondary 6

Fees not published — confirm with admissions before shortlisting.

Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
MBPre-Nursery-Secondary 6
Thai private school

Maryvit Bowin School

Bo Win · Si Racha · Chonburi

Registered Thai private school in Bo Win from Pre-Nursery through Secondary 6. Current 2569 admissions notices are live, but fees are on application and the public site does not substantiate an English-medium programme.

Thai Basic Education Core CurriculumAges Pre-Nursery-Secondary 6

Fees not published — confirm with admissions before shortlisting.

Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
HIEst. 2009 · International 2025
Established international

Hastin International School

Pong · Banglamung · Mabprachan

OPEC-registered international school beside Mabprachan, using the Oxford International Curriculum through Year 9. Academic Year 2026 tuition is ฿169.5K-฿229.5K, with meals and small annual protection charges extra.

Oxford International CurriculumBritish EYFSAges Pre-Nursery-Year 9
฿170K → ฿230K / yr2026 fees checked Aug 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
EDK3-Grade 12 · Christian
Established international

El Dream Christian International School

Nong Pla Lai · Banglamung

Christian international school in Nong Pla Lai using the self-paced A.C.E. model. 2026/27 tuition is ฿207.2K-฿290K, with testing, lunch, textbooks and ESL priced separately.

Accelerated Christian Education (A.C.E.)Christian international curriculumAges 3-18
฿207K → ฿290K / yrFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
MSRoots 1995 · 35,200 sq m
Thai private school

Maryvit Sattahip School

Plu Ta Luang · Sattahip · Chonburi

Thai private through-school in Sattahip from Pre-Nursery through Secondary 6 on a 35,200 sq m campus. Its homepage conflicts on current enrolment; fees are on application, while the 2570 page still uses placeholders and prints dates that need confirmation.

Thai Basic Education Core CurriculumAges Pre-Nursery-Secondary 6

Fees not published — confirm with admissions before shortlisting.

Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
BIAges 2-11 · Nursery-Year 6
Specialist primary

Belfry International School

Ban Khai · Rayong

Registered British-curriculum primary school in Ban Khai, Rayong, for ages 2-11. 2026/27 standard tuition is ฿301K-฿395K, before its published annual-payment discount.

British Early Years Foundation StageEnglish National Curriculum Key Stages 1-2Ages Ages 2-11 (Nursery-Year 6)
฿301K → ฿395K / yr2026/27 fees checked Aug 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
SAFounded 2016 · Thai + intensive English
Premium thai bilingual

Sirasartsuksa (Amata) School

Amata City · Chonburi

Thai private school in Amata City Chonburi with intensive English and Singapore-curriculum enrichment. Its undated page shows discounted annual fees of ฿47.4K-฿69.3K through Primary 3; confirm current Primary 4 operation and pricing.

Thai Basic Education Core CurriculumIntensive English ProgrammeAges Nursery-Primary (current public pages conflict; published fees run through Primary 3)
฿47K → ฿69K / yrPremium tierFees verified Jul 2026
Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
KAAges 2-6 · Thai-English
Specialist primary

Kids Avenue International Kindergarten School

Surasak · Si Racha · Chonburi

Registered Thai-English international kindergarten in Surasak, Si Racha, for ages 2-6, with Toddler, Nursery, Kindergarten and after-school care. Fees are on application; no public tariff is available.

Bilingual early-years programme (Thai-English)School-described international and Thai blended kindergarten curriculumAges 2-6

Fees not published — confirm with admissions before shortlisting.

Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
DEst. 1936 · 3,800+ pupils
Thai private school

Darasamutr Sriracha School

Sukhumvit Road · central Si Racha · Chonburi

Catholic Thai private school in central Si Racha, founded in 1936 and serving Nursery through Secondary 6 with English, science, language and specialist plans. Fees are on application; the current 2569 admissions pages publish no tariff.

Thai Basic Education Core CurriculumDarasamutr Mini English ProgrammeAges Nursery-Secondary 6

Fees not published — confirm with admissions before shortlisting.

Read editorial →✓ Source-verified
// 02 · Editorial standards

Four rules. Applied across the directory.

A useful school guide separates what a school publishes from what an independent source confirms, keeps missing prices visible and avoids turning ownership into personal experience. These four rules define how directory records are presented.

01
// Primary sources

Published facts stay attached to their source.

Fee schedules, admissions pages and official registers are dated on the relevant school record. A school-published claim is labelled as such; it is not presented as an independent inspection result.

02
// Price boundaries

Missing fees remain missing.

Tuition, entry charges, deposits and known extras are separated. When a school publishes no usable current tariff, the record says “fees on application” instead of borrowing an older or third-party number.

03
// Decision evidence

Facts, limits and questions—not a league table.

Age span, curriculum, qualification route, location and published cost are compared directly. Unpublished cohort sizes, outcomes, staffing and support remain questions for admissions rather than assumed strengths or weaknesses.

04
// 0 paid placements

No paid position or admissions commission.

Schools cannot buy a listing position or a favourable conclusion. The guide uses no affiliate link to an admissions consultant and does not assign an unsupported “best school” ranking.

฿500,000 a year per child
deserves better
than a brochure.
— Pattaya School Guide, Issue I · August 2026
// 03 · Frequently asked

Straight answers.

Six questions about the directory, its evidence and its limits.

Are you affiliated with any of the schools?

No. We're not owned by a school, an admissions consultant, or a parent-Facebook-group operator. The site is published by TimPaemi Co., Ltd., with publication-level evidence and release controls managed in Pattaya. Schools don't pay us. Ever.

Why don't you rank the schools 1–10?

Curriculum, age range, qualification route, commute and total cost are different decisions, not one quality score. The guide shows those differences and the evidence gaps so a family can build its own shortlist. It does not publish an unsupported league table.

How do you verify tuition fees if schools don't publish them?

We do not convert an unavailable tariff into an estimate. The page records “fees on application,” lists the missing cost lines and tells families what to request in a dated written offer. A number appears only when a current, attributable source supports it.

How often is the directory updated?

Primary public sources follow an academic-term review schedule, with additional checks when a school opens, replaces a fee schedule or publishes material results. Each school page shows its own verification date, so an older record is not made to look newly checked.

Do you cover Thai-curriculum schools?

The core focus is international education, but the directory also includes selected Thai national-curriculum, bilingual and specialist-language schools that families genuinely compare with international options. Each page labels the underlying curriculum and leaving route explicitly.

I run a school you missed. How do I get listed?

Email [email protected] with the licensed school name, campus address, curriculum, age range and current primary-source links. A listing is an evidence record, not an endorsement; unavailable or conflicting information remains visible.

Sources shown.
Gaps labelled.
Free to use.

This directory exists because school fees, pathways and admissions evidence are scattered across changing source pages. Directory entries are editorial syntheses built from cited public records, with missing and conflicting facts left visible. Record dates show the latest completed check.

Published and maintained by TIMPAEMI CO., LTD. Publication-level evidence, product controls and releases are managed in-house. No school paid for this coverage.

PATTAYA SCHOOL GUIDE · A TIMPAEMI CO. PUBLICATION · MMXXVI · 12.92°N · 100.87°E