Rugby School Thailand
Rugby publishes a British A-Level route and boarding from Year 6 on an 80-acre campus. Its 2026/27 acceptance charge is ฿200,000, one-time and non-refundable, in addition to tuition.
In brief
Published 2026/27 tuition here runs from ฿84,800 a year at REPS Ban Chang to ฿999,000 at Rugby Thailand, across different year groups. Start with your child’s grade, then add entry charges, deposits, transport and required support. Older or unclear tariffs stay separate; ask admissions for an itemised first-year quote. อ่านภาษาไทย

Rugby publishes a British A-Level route and boarding from Year 6 on an 80-acre campus. Its 2026/27 acceptance charge is ฿200,000, one-time and non-refundable, in addition to tuition.
Regents publishes both IB Diploma and A-Level routes at age 16. Standard 2026/27 tuition totals ฿464K–฿899K across year groups; boarding starts in Year 3. The former 5% tuition range required payment before 31 July 2026.
Part of Cognita, with British and IB Diploma routes and a Dutch-language programme. 2026/27 tuition is ฿213K–฿867.5K/year across year groups.
CIS-accredited British + IB school. Published a 100% Diploma pass rate in 2023. Current FOBISIA member; the federation says Garden joined in 2002 or earlier. 2026/27 tuition is ฿147K–฿609.8K/year across year groups.
British EYFS → IGCSE → A-Level under Cambridge + Edexcel dual exam boards. Joined ISP in 2025. Published 2026/27 tuition runs ฿273K–฿665K and includes lunch, snacks and core learning materials through Key Stage 3.
American AERO and NGSS curriculum with an IB Diploma route in Grades 11–12. The school publishes a student-to-teacher ratio below 8:1; current enrolment is not published.
British EYFS layered with Montessori methodology. The school separates tuition from its compulsory supplementary fee, so compare the combined amount: tuition runs from ฿210K to ฿517.5K for 2026/27, plus ฿57K-฿91.5K.
Secondary-only sister of BEST. Years 7-10 are ฿133K/year and Years 11-13 are ฿166K on the school's undated live fee page. Its 2025/26 handbook separately identifies paid extra classes and school-sold books, uniforms and supplies; request the full inclusion list.
EFIP is listed as an AEFE partner school. The official 2026/27 schedule runs from ฿175K to ฿235K tuition, with registration, administration, uniform, meals, transport, CNED and examination costs separated.
BJP’s 27 July 2026 school-page snapshot described English-medium preschool through Year 10, IGCSE, GED and ESL. It listed 2026/27 tuition of ฿80K–฿120K plus ฿12K annual registration. Former routes were unavailable on 29 August; confirm the current offer.
Small English National Curriculum primary, ages 2-11, NEASC-accredited since 2025. The 2026/27 three-term fees run from ฿180K for two half-days a week in Early Years to ฿370.8K in Years 3–6.
Long-running Thai-English Programme school now publishing Kindergarten through Secondary 6. Annualised tuition is ฿47K-฿166K, but the live fee image does not state an academic year; confirm its currency and unpriced extras in writing.
The official fee page lists ฿154,980 yearly tuition for Kindergarten through Secondary, billed in two ฿77,490 terms. Nursery is ฿12,000/month with billed months unstated. Enrolment, books and lunch are separate; the academic year is not labelled. Fee page checked 23 September 2026.
London Highgate School's first international campus was reported by the school as opened on 19 August 2026 for younger years near Siam Country Club. Published 2026/27 tuition was ฿375K–฿795K for Pre-Nursery through Year 6; Years 7–9 are planned for August 2027, while boarding dates still conflict. Confirm the child’s current class. Official opening account · checked 23 September 2026.
American-curriculum Ban Bueng campus, opened in 2022. 2026/27 tuition is ฿320K-฿760K. Its current pages conflict at Grades 8, 9, 10 and 12, so confirm the live upper-grade provision.
Reggio Emilia project learning on a British EYFS + primary frame in Naklua, with Forest School outdoor blocks. 2026/27 tuition is ฿351K-฿599K, including meals; ages 2-11 only, so plan the Year 7 transfer.
Thai-bilingual Ban Chang school with 2026/27 tuition of ฿84.8K-฿153.8K/year. Weekly boarding is ฿160K/year and full boarding ฿170K/year; the credential is Thai national, supplemented with Cambridge/Oxford materials.
Singapore-led trilingual school in Ban Khai, opened in 2023. EYFS and Singapore Primary lead into Cambridge IGCSE and AS/A-Level; 2026/27 new applications stop at Grade 10 even though the published fee schedule extends to Grade 12. 2026/27 tuition is ฿401.7K–฿789.3K/year across year groups.
Japanese-government-recognised school in Sriracha for Japanese-speaking Elementary Grade 1 through Lower Secondary Grade 3. 2026 tuition is ฿146K, plus a standard ฿160K entrance fee and separate transport.
OPEC-registered international school beside Mabprachan, using the Oxford International Curriculum through Year 9. Academic Year 2026 tuition is ฿169.5K-฿229.5K, with meals and small annual protection charges extra.
Christian international school in Nong Pla Lai using the self-paced A.C.E. model. 2026/27 tuition is ฿207.2K-฿290K, with testing, lunch, textbooks and learning support priced separately.
Registered British-curriculum primary school in Ban Khai, Rayong, for ages 2-11. 2026/27 standard tuition is ฿301K-฿395K, before its published annual-payment discount.
Thai private school in Amata City Chonburi with intensive English and Singapore-curriculum enrichment. Its undated page shows discounted annual fees of ฿47.4K-฿69.3K through Primary 3; confirm current Primary 4 operation and pricing.
Thai national-curriculum school in Si Racha with day and boarding routes. New students in 2570 (2027/28): ฿67.2K–฿170.7K a year for day pupils, from the school’s table dated 19 August 2026; Term 2 is the school’s estimate.

No comparisons match these filters.
Rugby publishes A-Levels and boarding from Year 6. Regents publishes A-Levels or IBDP and boarding from Year 3. Compare year-group fees and entry charges.
Garden publishes a 2023 IB Diploma pass rate of 100%; Regents offers IB Diploma or A-Levels and boarding. Compare current year-group fees.
MIS combines a British route with Montessori-informed early years; TPIS is part of ISP. Compare current fee schedules and extras.
BJP’s 27 July 2026 snapshot listed English curriculum to Year 10 and ฿80K–฿120K tuition plus registration; BPIS lists British Years 7–13 and ฿133K–฿166K.
MIS serves ages 2–18; BPIS starts at Year 7. Both are in Nongprue, but their published fee years and programmes differ.
TPIS lists ages 1.5–18; BPIS starts at Year 7. Both are in Nongprue, but fee years and included charges differ.
Thai-English K1–Secondary 6 vs British Y7–13: overlapping secondary years, fees and qualification choice.
MIS and Regents publish British A-Level routes; Regents also offers the IB Diploma and boarding. Compare current included charges.
TPIS and Regents both offer British routes in Banglamung; Regents also offers IB Diploma and boarding. Compare current inclusions and fees.
Lovell’s 2026/27 British primary tuition of ฿351K–฿599K vs ISC’s ฿180K–฿370.8K standard tuition, with ISC’s 3% annual-payment figures labelled separately.
REPS lists Thai-bilingual through Grade 12; BJP’s 27 July 2026 snapshot described English through Year 10 with IGCSE and GED. Confirm BJP’s current offer.
BPIS lists ฿133,000 a year but its live fee page does not state an academic year. Hastin lists ฿169,500 for Academic Year 2026. BEST's ฿47,000 is for a Thai-English Programme, and BJP's ฿80,000 starting tuition came from a school-page snapshot captured 27 July 2026; its former fee route is unavailable. Compare the same age group and current fee year, then add compulsory charges.
Among the higher-fee schools, published tuition runs from ฿213,000/yr (St Andrew's Green Valley Nursery 3 half-day) to ฿999,000/yr (Rugby School Thailand Years 12–13). Regents Pattaya’s published 2026/27 term instalments total ฿464,000–฿899,000 across year groups. Its former 5% annual-payment range of ฿440,800–฿854,050 required payment before 31 July 2026; that deadline has passed.
Twenty-four schools publish a usable annual tuition range. ACS Sriracha publishes a full 2570 (2027/28) table for new students (day pupils ฿67,240–฿170,710, Term 2 estimated by the school) and ฿25,600–฿108,930 in combined Term 1/2569 charges for selected returning cohorts. Where a school publishes no usable price evidence, the guide records fees on application rather than estimating.