Rugby vs. Regents
A-Level brand vs. IBDP optionality. Boarding from 10 vs. Y3. Side-by-side fees + decision framework.
This page compiles the current Pattaya School Guide ledger into one parent-useful table: tuition, application, entry and deposit costs for all 29 school records, with each row keeping its own verification date and primary source link. Missing figures stay missing.
Updated 29 August 2026 from dated school records; use each linked editorial for its claim-level verification date
// In this hub → Rugby Thailand ↗ · Regents Pattaya ↗ · St Andrew's GV ↗ · GIS Rayong ↗ · Highgate ↗ · ISE ↗ · Browse usable annual fee ranges ↗ · See three Year 6 first-year budgets ↗
// In this hub → Rugby Thailand ↗ · Regents Pattaya ↗ · St Andrew's GV ↗ · GIS Rayong ↗ · Browse usable annual fee ranges ↗ · See three Year 6 first-year budgets ↗ · See the under-฿400K filter ↗ · Start Here primer ↗
The rows are not ranked as “best value”. Some are international schools, some are Thai-bilingual routes, and some are primary-only specialists. The point is to stop losing the one-time bill behind the annual tuition headline.
| School | Published tuition | Application / assessment | Entry fee | Refundable deposit | Other priced extras | Public gaps / caution | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sirasartsuksa Amata | ฿47.4K–฿69.3K/year | Not published | Registration ฿8K–฿12K | Not published | Lunch, snacks, insurance and stationery are included on the fee page | Undated fee page; no current bus, exam or deposit tariff | 2026-07-27 | Fee page ↗ |
| BEST | ฿47K–฿166K/year | Application included in combined entry column | Combined application/registration/insurance ฿17,570–฿32,365 | Not published | Bus and food services exist but no current prices are published | Academic year not stated; uniforms, books, activities and exams unpriced | 2026-08-29 | Fee page ↗ |
| BJP | Captured 27 Jul 2026: ฿80K–฿120K/year | Not separately recorded | Snapshot recorded annual registration ฿12K | Not recorded | Snapshot listed books ฿2K–฿17.5K; insurance ฿2K; canteen ฿400/week or ฿1.5K/month; bus ฿2K–฿10K/month | Former fee/programme routes unavailable when rechecked 29 Aug 2026; current tariff, programme and terms require written confirmation | 2026-08-29 | Dated school-page snapshot — cited route unavailable ↗ |
| REPS Ban Chang | ฿84.8K–฿153.8K/year | ฿1K | Enrolment ฿10K–฿20K; waiting-list booking ฿10K when used | Refundable damage deposit ฿10K; boarding deposit ฿10K if boarding | Extra classes ฿9.9K/semester; visa documents ฿15K/family; bus ฿18.1K–฿27.7K/semester | No current uniform, trip, support or exam tariff | 2026-07-27 | Fees page ↗ |
| BPIS | ฿126K–฿157.5K/year | ฿200 inside combined entry total | Registration/admission plus insurance brings one-time entry to ฿31.4K | Not published | School says tuition is all-inclusive | Academic year not stated; transport, trips, books, uniforms and exam costs unpriced | 2026-08-29 | Fee page ↗ |
| TJAS Sriracha | ฿146K/year | Not published | Entrance fee normally ฿160K; some transfer cases reduced to ฿60K or waived | Not published | PTA dues ฿720/year; bus about ฿20K–฿30K/term | No lunch service; uniforms and personal supplies unpriced | 2026-07-29 | Admissions / FAQ ↗ |
| Phoenix Wittaya | ฿147.6K/year (Kindergarten–Secondary); Nursery ฿12K/month | Not published | Enrolment ฿40K | Not published | Books ฿3K–฿8K/year; lunch ฿5K–฿10K/year | Academic year and Nursery billing months not stated; uniform, ID cards, competitions, activities, trips, visa, bus and insurance excluded but unpriced | 2026-08-29 | Fee page ↗ |
| GIS Rayong | ฿147K–฿609.8K/year (2026/27) | ฿5K | Enrolment ฿60K–฿120K | Refundable deposit ฿40K; boarding deposit ฿20K | Bus ฿18K–฿32.1K/term; visa documents ฿15K; boarding ฿297K–฿345K/year | Compulsory EAL/support priced on request; Outdoor Education trips extra without a tariff | 2026-08-29 | Fee page ↗ |
| Hastin International | ฿169.5K–฿229.5K/year | ฿3K | Enrolment ฿30K | Not published | Meals ฿5K–฿6.5K/term; property protection ฿1K/year; insurance ฿1K/year; visa processing ฿3K–฿5K | No published bus, uniform, trip or external-exam tariff | 2026-08-29 | Tuition page ↗ |
| ISC Pattaya | ฿174.6K–฿359,676/year | ฿3K | Registration ฿70K; siblings ฿20K | Not published | Insurance ฿2K/year; lunch ฿9.36K–฿21.96K/year; transport ฿52.58K–฿200K/year; support ฿21K–฿70K/year | Uniform, trips and exam costs unpriced | 2026-07-29 | Fees PDF ↗ |
| EFIP | ฿175K–฿235K/year | Not separately published | First registration ฿50K; annual administration ฿5K; new-student uniform package ฿4K | Not published | Meals ฿12,960–฿18K; bus ฿35K–฿46K; intensive French ฿20K; books/CNED/exams/visa costs priced separately | No refundable deposit is published | 2026-08-29 | Financial regulations PDF ↗ |
| El Dream | ฿207.2K–฿290K/year | ฿2K | Registration ฿40K; diagnostic test ฿2K–฿5K | Not published | Lunch ฿24K–฿28K/year; textbooks ฿13K–฿17K/year; ESL ฿60K/year | No bus, uniform, trip or external-exam tariff is public | 2026-07-29 | Fee PDF ↗ |
| St Andrew's GV | ฿213K–฿867.5K/year | ฿5K | Entrance ฿55K–฿100K or capital levy ฿20K/term × 6 | Refundable deposit ฿100K | EAL ฿100K/year; LEAP ฿175K; LSA ฿186,067 or ฿372,134/year; snacks/lunch about ฿4.4K–฿16.3K/year | Exam fees are billed separately but not publicly priced | 2026-07-29 | Fee page / PDFs ↗ |
| MIS | ฿210K–฿517.5K/year | ฿3K | Non-refundable enrolment ฿70K | Refundable deposit ฿10K | Compulsory supplementary fee ฿57K–฿91.5K/year; bus ฿39K–฿90K/year; support ฿45K–฿90K/year | Trips, exams and some additional-needs costs are extra but not fully priced | 2026-07-29 | School-fees page ↗ |
| TPIS | ฿273K–฿665K/year | ฿3K–฿5K | Enrolment ฿90K | Not published | Transport page quotes ฿9K–฿12K/month; Thai cards add 2.5%; international cards 3.8% | Books for IGCSE/A Level, exams, uniforms, trips and support are extra but unpriced | 2026-08-23 | Fee page / fee PDF ↗ |
| Belfry International | ฿301K–฿395K/year standard | ฿4K | Registration ฿80K | Refundable deposit ฿30K | Annual-payment and long-standing-family discounts are published; late payment is ฿100/day | Catering, trips, clubs and events are extra but unpriced | 2026-08-29 | Fee PDF ↗ |
| Wells Chonburi | ฿320K–฿760K/year | Registration ฿5K from K1 | Campus-development fee ฿150K–฿220K | Refundable damage deposit ฿35K for Grades 1–12 | Lunch ฿15K/semester; bus ฿36K–฿80K/semester; support ฿30K–฿80K/semester; uniform pieces ฿600–฿750 | Upper-grade operating scope conflicts across live pages | 2026-07-29 | School-fees page / PDF ↗ |
| Rugby Thailand | ฿345K–฿999K/year | ฿5.5K | Acceptance fee ฿200K | Refundable student deposit ฿100K; boarding expenses deposit ฿20K | Boarding ฿285.1K–฿493.8K/year; EAL/SfL ฿5.5K–฿70K/term; music ฿25K/year | Current 2026/27 bus tariff and uniform tariff are not published | 2026-07-29 | Fees PDF ↗ |
| Regents Pattaya | ฿464K–฿899K/year standard; ฿440.8K–฿854.05K with 5% full-year discount | ฿7.5K | Enrolment ฿60K in Pre-Nursery–Reception or ฿107K in Years 1–13 | Boarding retainer ฿30K where applicable | Experiential fee ฿12K–฿18K/year; EAL ฿131K–฿214K/year; boarding ฿424.65K/year after discount; bus ฿60K–฿168K return | Lion Cubs fee and some exam/support totals require a child-specific quote | 2026-08-23 | 2026/27 fee structure ↗ |
| Lovell | ฿351K–฿599K/year | ฿5K | Registration ฿100K | Not published | Meals are included in tuition | Transport, books, trips, exams, deposits and support costs are unpriced | 2026-08-29 | Tuition-fees PDF ↗ |
| ISE | ฿357.6K–฿646K/year | ฿5K | Non-refundable enrolment ฿90K | Refundable security deposit ฿50K | EAL ฿19.2K–฿57.6K/semester; bus ฿70K–฿93.7K/year plus ฿8/km; cards add 1% | Meals, uniforms, trips and external exams are excluded from tuition | 2026-08-29 | Fee PDF ↗ |
| Highgate | ฿375K–฿795K/year | ฿5.5K | Non-refundable enrolment fee ฿200K | Refundable security deposit ฿100K | 3% full-year prepayment discount; lunch and snacks included | Bus, uniform, exam and trip tariffs are not public | 2026-08-23 | Fees and payments page ↗ |
| SISB Rayong | ฿401.7K–฿789.3K/year | Application ฿5K; assessment ฿5K | Enrolment ฿220K | Refundable deposit ฿50K | Educational resources ฿30.5K–฿84K/year; meals ฿26.4K–฿39K/year; ELS ฿20K–฿30K/term | Transport, uniforms, exams, devices and trips are excluded | 2026-07-29 | School-fee PDF ↗ |
| Satit Udomseuksa | Fees on application | Not published | Not published | Not published | Current site advertises 2027 admissions without a tariff | No dated tuition, bus, meal, uniform or exam prices | 2026-08-29 | Official site ↗ |
| ACS Sriracha | Partial only: ฿25.6K–฿108.93K for Term 1/2569 selected returning cohorts | Not published | Not published | Not published | SWIS payment discounts of ฿500–฿1K are published for Term 1 only | No full-year tariff; no entry-grade, deposit, meal, bus, uniform or exam pricing | 2026-07-27 | Official notice ↗ |
| Maryvit Bowin | Fees on application | Not published | Not published | Not published | Current quota and general-round notices are live | No current tuition, meal, bus, uniform, book or activity tariff | 2026-07-27 | Official site ↗ |
| Maryvit Sattahip | Fees on application | Not published | Confirmation payment is required but amount is unpublished | Not published | Scholarship exam advertises 100%, ฿20K/year and ฿10K/year awards | AY2570 page still uses fee placeholders and prints dates that require confirmation; no meal, bus, uniform or exam prices | 2026-08-29 | Admissions page ↗ |
| Kids Avenue | Fees on application | Not published | Not published | Not published | Toddler, Nursery, Kindergarten and after-school care are described | No public tariff for tuition, care, meals, trips or uniforms | 2026-08-29 | Official site ↗ |
| Darasamutr | Fees on application | Not published | Not published | Not published | Current 2569 admissions and programme pages are live | No public tariff for tuition, meals, bus, uniforms, books or exams | 2026-07-25 | Official / OPEC ↗ |
The tuition column uses the latest public figure the guide could support from the school’s own source set. Where a school publishes a clean annual range, that annual range is shown. Where the source is partial, monthly or undated, the table says so instead of forcing a false annual comparison.
Application, entry and deposit columns stay separate because they behave differently. A non-refundable acceptance fee changes the risk of trying a school. A refundable deposit changes the cash needed to start. A bus or meal line may be optional at one school and effectively compulsory at another.
Five records in the current evidence ledger have no usable published annual tuition tariff: Satit Udomseuksa, Darasamutr Sriracha, Maryvit Bowin, Maryvit Sattahip and Kids Avenue. Their underlying fee-source records were last checked on 29 August 2026 for Satit, Maryvit Sattahip and Kids Avenue, 27 July 2026 for Maryvit Bowin, and 25 July 2026 for Darasamutr. Phoenix now publishes an annual Kindergarten–Secondary figure on a page without an academic-year label; its monthly Nursery rate remains monthly because billed months are unstated. Assumption College Sriracha currently publishes only a partial Term 1/2569 notice. Several published-fee schools still omit transport, uniform, exam, book or support tariffs.
If a row is the right curricular fit but still missing too many cost lines, move from public research to written admissions questions. Ask for a grade-specific first-year invoice that lists tuition, application, entry, deposit, meals, transport, books, uniforms, support, trips, exams and refund terms before paying anything non-refundable.
This page suits a parent who needs to reject impossible fee structures fast, compare the risk of non-refundable entry fees, or see which schools still hide too much of the invoice to budget cleanly.
Skip the table and ask admissions directly when the child needs support, will board, may join mid-year, or is eligible for sibling, scholarship or annual-payment concessions. Those details can move the real invoice materially and are not equivalent across schools.
In the current evidence ledger, Satit Udomseuksa, Darasamutr Sriracha, Maryvit Bowin, Maryvit Sattahip and Kids Avenue have no usable published annual tuition tariff. Their underlying fee-source records were last checked on 29 August 2026 for Satit, Maryvit Sattahip and Kids Avenue, 27 July 2026 for Maryvit Bowin, and 25 July 2026 for Darasamutr. Phoenix's restored live page publishes an annual Kindergarten–Secondary figure but does not identify the fee year. Assumption College Sriracha publishes only a partial Term 1/2569 charge notice rather than a full annual table.
Not automatically. Entry charges vary sharply: Rugby and Highgate both publish a ฿200,000 non-refundable entry fee, while some cheaper schools still add registration, insurance, books, meals or supplementary charges that change the first-year total materially.
Because the public sources are not equivalent. Some schools leave the academic year off the fee page, some publish monthly or term figures only, and Assumption College Sriracha currently publishes only a partial Term 1 notice. The table keeps those limitations visible instead of forcing a false comparison.
Ask admissions for a written, grade-specific first-year quotation listing tuition, application, entry, deposit, meals, transport, books, uniforms, exams, support fees and refund terms. The table is for screening and shortlisting, not for replacing the signed invoice.
29 school records listed. Twenty-nine full editorials live. Record dates show the latest completed check.